jpvirtanen.jpg

JP Virtanen
Founder, Corporate Venture Capital

+358 40 505 1028
jp@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Teemu Mäkitalo
Founder, Venture Building

+358 40 508 6894
teemu@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Juha Saarinen
Founder, Corporate Venture Capital

+358 40 513 9473
juha@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Antti Rantanen
Founder,
Head of Avanto Ventures Europe

+31 6 1556 7576
antti@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Jenni Uusitalo (on maternity leave)
Corporate Venturing Programs

+358 50 331 5325
jenni@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Camilla Karhukorpi
Chief Corporate Venturing Programs

+358 40 867 4383
camilla@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

susannafräki.jpg

Susanna Fräki (on study leave)
Design

+358 40 078 6185
susanna@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Avanto_Eljas.png

Eljas Linna
Venture Builder

+358 40 730 9052
eljas@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Lyytikäinen.png

Joonas Lyytikäinen
Startup Analyst

+358 40 774 3936
joonas.lyytikainen@ avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

moona.png

Moona Pohjola
Corporate Venturing Lead

+358 40 869 6074
moona@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

hannekettunen.jpg

Hanne Kettunen (on maternity leave) COO

+358 40 801 2862
hanne@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

joni.png

Joni Hiirikoski
Venture Architect

+358 40 861 9260
joni@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

kaisa_color_round (1).png

Kaisa Savonius
Startup Analyst

+358 44 322 3318
kaisa@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

tuomas_patto_portrait_rounded_512px.png

Tuomas Pättö
Venture Architect

+358 40 765 7520
tuomas@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

elina.png

Elina Kajosaari
Corporate Venturing Lead

+358 50 357 2094
elina@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

joonas.png

Joonas Mussalo
Startup Analyst

+358 45 13 60847
joonas@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

anu_pousi.png

Anu Pousi
Development Manager, Digital

+358 40 843 1130
anu@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

anna.png

Anna Heiskanen
Office Manager

+358 40 518 4930
anna@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

irina.png

Irina Blomqvist
Head of Innovation Ecosystems

+358 40 572 2393
irina@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn