jpvirtanen.jpg

JP Virtanen
Founder, Corporate Venture Capital

+358 40 505 1028
jp@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Teemu Mäkitalo
Founder, Venture Building

+358 40 508 6894
teemu@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Juha Saarinen
Founder, Corporate Venture Capital

+358 40 513 9473
juha@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Antti Rantanen
Founder,
Head of Avanto Ventures Europe

+358 40 861 9293
antti@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Iikka greys.jpeg

Iikka Väkiparta
Growth Hacking

+358 40 823 7377
iikka@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Jenni Uusitalo
Corporate Venturing Programs

+358 50 331 5325
jenni@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Camilla Karhukorpi
Corporate Venturing Programs

+358 40 867 4383
camilla@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

hannekettunen.jpg

Hanne Kettunen
COO

+358 40 801 2862
hanne@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

joni.png

Joni Hiirikoski
Venture Architect & Service Designer

+358 40 861 9260
joni@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

piiamaaranen.jpg

Piia Maaranen
CEO

+358 40 515 1321
piia@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Ulla Koivukoski.jpg

Ulla Koivukoski
Head of Avanto Ventures India

+358 40 048 1870
ulla@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

joonas.png

Joonas Mussalo
Startup Analyst

+358 45 13 60847
joonas@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

susannafräki.jpg

Susanna Fräki
Design

+358 40 078 6185
susanna@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

maija.png

Maija Ikonen
Growth Marketer & Storyteller

+358 50 380 5446
maija@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Eljas Linna
Venture Builder

+358 40 730 9052
eljas@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Philip.png
Lyytikäinen.png
elina.png

Philip Wardi
Startup Analyst

+31(0)683670320
philip@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn

Joonas Lyytikäinen
Startup Analyst

+358 40 774 3936
joonas.lyytikainen@ avantoventures.fi
LinkedIn

Elina Kajosaari
Corporate Venturing Lead

+358 50 357 2094
elina@avantoventures.com
LinkedIn